Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Administrative Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Arthur Cho Fiscal Manager 5264 acho@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Development Coordinator 5239 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Francesca LeRúe Chief Program Officer 5214 flerue@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Manager 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
HaRi Kim Community Research and Program Evaluation Coordinator 5266 hkim@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Grant Manager 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Senior Communications Editor 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Development Manager 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Liz M. Kim HR Administrative Assistant/Receptionist 5200 lmkim@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Moon Park HR Coordinator 5267 mpark@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Division Director, Children and Family Services 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Olivia Lee Development Associate 5247 olee@kyccla.org
Peaches Chung Communications Specialist 5206 pchung@kyccla.org
Porfirio Marin Facilities Specialist    
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Steve Kang Director, External Communications 5268 skang@kyccla.org
Torin Yee Grants Assistant/Temp. Accounting Clerk 5207 tyee@kyccla.org
Upasana Pandey Accountant 5244 upandey@kyccla.org
Wayne Sugita Chief Program Development Officer 5266

wsugita@kyccla.org

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 402, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Bitna Lee Counselor III 5513 bitnalee@kyccla.org
Charvel Valenzuela Counselor III 5506 cvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Chinyoung Farrey Counselor I 5515 cfarrey@kyccla.org
Clara Rhee Counselor I 5516 crhee@kyccla.org
Eric Chung API PFF Program Coordinator 5509 echung@kyccla.org
Eric Ji KISM Program Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Haidee Gutierrez-Diaz Counselor III 5523 hdiaz@kyccla.org
Hanna Kim Counselor III 5562 hannakim@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada Office Manager 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Jun Hwang Counselor I 5569 jhwang@kyccla.org
Ligia Pacheco Counselor III 5534 lpacheco@kyccla.org
Mi Joung Park Counselor II 5514 mjpark@kyccla.org
Mija Lee Counselor II 5521 mlee@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Prevention Coordinator 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Rebecca Yu Quality Assurance Coordinator 5508 ryu@kyccla.org
Renata Pastrana Counselor III 5524 rpastrana@kyccla.org
Seungmin Jackson Counselor III 5565 sjackson@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Community Economic Development (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 410, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 289-2486          LITC FAX (213) 402-7606

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Amanda Rodriguez Economic Development Specialist 5236 amanda@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Audrey Casillas Community Economic Development Manager 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Cehila Santiago Senior Economic Development Specialist 5220 cehila@kyccla.org
Gabrielle Maestas Campaign Coordinator 5607 gmaestas@kyccla.org
Gina Ahn LITC Managing Attorney 5238 gahn@kyccla.org
Hyewon “Anna” Baek Economic Development Specialist 5121 hbaek@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian Lead Economic Development Specialist 5122 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Director, Community Economic Development 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
Sabin Kim Economic Development Specialist 5265 sabinkim@kyccla.org
Yuritzia Santiago LITC Administrative Assistant 5122 ysantiago@kyccla.org

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Beautification Coordinator 5402 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Ana Carlin Environmental Specialist I 5400 anaalvarado@kyccla.org
Carolyn Kwak Volunteer & Project Specialist 5408 ckwak@kyccla.org
Clarissa Boyajian Environmental Services Manager 5401 cboyajian@kyccla.org
Cristina Basurto Community Engagement Coordinator 5404 cbasurto@kyccla.org
Gabriel Campos Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist 5400 gcampos@kyccla.org
Jonathan Diaz Environmental Specialist I 5400 jdiaz@kyccla.org
Jorge Sanchez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jsanchez@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jpantoja@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Louis Pineda Environmental Specialist I 5400 lpineda@kyccla.org
Marcella Lively Urban Forestry Lead 5405 mlively@kyccla.org
Margarita Muñoz Outreach & Project Specialist 5406 margaritam@kyccla.org
Martin Gonzalez Environmental Specialist I 5400 mgonzalez@kyccla.org
Ricardo Brown Environmental Specialist I 5400 rbrown@kyccla.org
Roberto Leon Environmental Specialist I 5400 rleon@kyccla.org
Ronald Aquino Environmental Specialist I 5400 raquino@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Graffiti Lead 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Santos Gutierrez Environmental Specialist II 5400 sgutierrez@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Tristan Kim Koreatown Engagement Officer 5249 cskim@kyccla.org
Valerie Mireles Administrative Assistant 5400 vmireles@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Anabel Torres Senior Head Teacher 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Ellie Kim Assistant Teacher 5313 eykim@kyccla.org
Erica Aldana Assistant Teacher 5305 ealdana@kyccla.org
Jenny Park Head Teacher 5305 jpark@kyccla.org
Julia Uribe Head Teacher 5313 juribe@kyccla.org
Kimberly Lucas Assistant Teacher 5323 klucas@kyccla.org
Luz Favela Teacher 5313 lfavela@kyccla.org
Myung Jin Rhee Kids Town Director 5301 mrhee@kyccla.org
Sandra Poblano Assistant Teacher 5305 spoblano@kyccla.org
Sara Kim Family Advocate 5302 sarakim@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Carolina Ibarra Resident Case Manager 5635 cibarra@kyccla.org
Jeremy Joo Youth Services Instructor 5624 jjoo@kyccla.org
Julio Barahona Menlo ICMS Site Coordinator 5615 jbarahona@kyccla.org
Marilyn Ufrazio Elementary Program Lead 5623 mufrazio@kyccla.org
Monique Rodriguez Resident Case Manager 5644 mrodriguez@kyccla.org

KYCC Recovery Services
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 263-9622

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Hiroko Makiyama Recovery Services Manager 5517 hmakiyama@kyccla.org
Moses Choi Recovery Services Counselor 5518 mchoi@kyccla.org
Soon Shin Kim Recovery Services Counselor 5510 skim@kyccla.org

KYCC Vintage Soul
3460 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 158, Los Angeles, CA  90010
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 799-0071         

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Brittany Won Retail Store Manager   bwon@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center
680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Aida Martinez Prevention Specialist II   amartinez@kyccla.org
Aimee Newton Prevention Specialist   anewton@kyccla.org
Andy Lau Prevention Specialist 5117 alau@kyccla.org
Ariel Williams-Lewis Prevention Specialist   ariel@kyccla.org
Brenda Reynosa RISE Program Lead   breynosa@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Hurtado Prevention Coordinator 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Christine Nguyen Prevention Specialist   cnguyen@kyccla.org
Dannish Ghias Prevention Specialist   dghias@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Prevention Specialist II 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Gennesis Jerez Prevention Education Manager 5143 gjerez@kyccla.org
Hanna Yi Prevention Coordinator 5127 hyi@kyccla.org
Hilcia Guerra Prevention Specialist 5114 hguerra@kyccla.org
Isaac Hong Prevention Specialist 5146 ihong@kyccla.org
Jazmin Garcia Prevention Specialist III 5135 jgarcia@kyccla.org
Josh Lee Youth Services Manager 5132 joshlee@kyccla.org
Lydia Lising Prevention Coordinator 5116 llising@kyccla.org
Manal Antabli Academic Instructor 5154 mantabli@kyccla.org
Mark Jang Academic Instructor 5115 mjang@kyccla.org
Melanie To Senior Prevention Coordinator 5110 mto@kyccla.org
Michael Jung Prevention Assistant   michaeljung@kyccla.org
Presilla Kim Youth Services Supervisor 5118 pkim@kyccla.org
Sagar Patel Prevention Specialist II   spatel@kyccla.org
Sarah Lee Prevention Specialist II 5112 sarahlee@kyccla.org
Xochitl Vazquez Academic Instructor 5170 xvazquez@kyccla.org
Yancy Mauricio Prevention Specialist 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org

 

FacebookTwitter