Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Administrative Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alexa Kim Communications Editor 5223 alexakim@kyccla.org
Arthur Cho Fiscal Manager 5264 acho@kyccla.org
Carolyn Kwak Development Associate 5240 ckwak@kyccla.org
Davide Pigliacelli Accounting Clerk 5250 dpigliacelli@kyccla.org
Dilan Askew KSP Program Associate   daskew@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Development Coordinator 5239 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Francesca LeRúe Chief Program Director 5214 flerue@kyccla.org
Gennesis Jerez Human Resources Coordinator 5143 gjerez@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Manager 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
Gloria Figueroa Communications Associate   gfigueroa@kyccla.org
Jasmine Kim HR Administrative Assistant 5200 jasminekim@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Grant Manager 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Jerry Levinson Controller 5248 jlevinson@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Koreatown Storytelling Program Director 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Leila Mzali Research and Evaluation Coordinator   lmzali@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim General Manager of Business Development 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Division Director, Children and Family Services 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Nicholas Creason Research and Evaluation Analyst   ncreason@kyccla.org
Porfirio Marin Facilities Specialist   pmarin@kyccla.org
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Shawn Kuk Director of Community Development and Planning 5224 skuk@kyccla.org
Steve Kang Director, External Communications 5268 skang@kyccla.org
Torin Yee Grants Assistant 5207 tyee@kyccla.org
Upasana Pandey Accountant 5244 upandey@kyccla.org

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 402, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Bitna Lee Counselor III 5513 bitnalee@kyccla.org
Chinyoung Farrey Counselor I 5515 cfarrey@kyccla.org
Eric Ji Clinical Services Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Erica Suh Counselor I 5528 esuh@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Haidee Gutierrez-Diaz Counselor III 5523 hdiaz@kyccla.org
Hanna Kim Counselor III 5562 hannakim@kyccla.org
Hanna Kim API PFF Coordinator 5509 hkim1@kyccla.org
Hannah Joo Counselor III 5534 hjoo@kyccla.org
Hayoung Lee Counselor III 5524 hayounglee@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada Office Manager 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Jessica Gonzalez Garcia Counselor III 5506 jessicagarcia@kyccla.org
Natalia Magaña Counselor III 5520 nmagana@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Clinical Supervisor 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Rebecca Escoto Counselor II 5521 rescoto@kyccla.org
Seoyeon Choi Counselor I 5514 schoi@kyccla.org
Seungmin Jackson Counselor III 5565 sjackson@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Community Economic Development (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 410, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 289-2486          LITC FAX (213) 402-7606

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Aaron Kim Economic Development Specialist 5275 aaronkim@kyccla.org
Amanda Rodriguez Economic Development Specialist 5236 amanda@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Aragas Mandani VITA Site Manager 5204 amandani@kyccla.org
Audrey Casillas Community Economic Development Manager 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Cehila Santiago Campaign Coordinator 5220 cehila@kyccla.org
Celia Longlax Community Economic Development Specialist 5602 clonglax@kyccla.org
Christian Morales Low Income Tax Attorney 5205 cmorales@kyccla.org
Eli Oh CED Administrative Assistant 5260 eoh@kyccla.org
Javier Osorio Economic Development Specialist 5103 josorio@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian CED Coordinator 5111 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Liz Kim Economic Development Specialist 5214 lmkim@kyccla.org
Martin Kim Business Counselor 5612 martinkim@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Director, Community Economic Development 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
Sabin Kim SBDP Coordinator 5265

sabinkim@kyccla.org

Vanessa Sarmiento Vasquez LITC Assistant 5122

vsarmiento@kyccla.org

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Services Manager 5402 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Alberto Soria Environmental Services Beautification Coordinator 5400 asoria@kyccla.org
Ana Carlin Environmental Specialist I 5400 anaalvarado@kyccla.org
Angelic Perez Community Engagement Coordinator 5415 aperez@kyccla.org
Brandon Gix Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist 5405 bgix@kyccla.org
Connie Rodriguez Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist 5400 crodriguez@kyccla.org
Jonathan Diaz Urban Forestry Lead 5407 jdiaz@kyccla.org
Jorge Sanchez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jsanchez@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jpantoja@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Juliet Giron Environmental Specialist I 5400 jgiron@kyccla.org
Mark Jang Volunteer and Project Specialist 5409 mjang@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Graffiti Lead 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Santos Gutierrez Environmental Specialist II 5400 sgutierrez@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Tristan Kim Koreatown Engagement Officer 5249 cskim@kyccla.org
Valerie Mireles Office Manager 5400 vmireles@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Anabel Torres Senior Head Teacher 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Ellie Kim Assistant Teacher 5313 eykim@kyccla.org
Jennifer Barrios Assistant Teacher 5305 jbarrios@kyccla.org
Julia Uribe Head Teacher 5313 juribe@kyccla.org
Luis Choi Assistant Teacher 5305 lchoi@kyccla.org
Luz Favela Teacher 5313 lfavela@kyccla.org
Mikaella Ahn Family Advocate/ Assistant Teacher   mahn@kyccla.org
Myung Jin Rhee Kids Town Director 5301 mrhee@kyccla.org
Sandra Poblano Teacher 5305 spoblano@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alejandra Valdez RISE Program Instructor   avaldez@kyccla.org
Chivas Mays Housing Services Manager 5635 cmays@kyccla.org
Ethan Gourlay Elementary Academic Instructor   egourlay@kyccla.org
Geraldin Alvara Lugo Housing Case Manager 5616 glugo@kyccla.org
Kathleen Hobkirk Middle/High School Program Coordinator 5614 khobkirk@kyccla.org
Kendelle Milton Youth Services Manager 5132 kmilton@kyccla.org
La Tanya Clark Housing Services Coordinator 5622 lclark@kyccla.org
Marina Marquez Elementary School Academic Instructor 5170 mmarquez@kyccla.org
Preston Bryant Senior Housing Case Manager 5644 pbryant@kyccla.org
Sarah Chang Prevention & Outreach Coordinator 5623 schang@kyccla.org
Shania Betton Housing Services Navigator 5621 sbetton@kyccla.org

KYCC Recovery Services
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 263-9622

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Arlene Rodriguez Recovery Services Counselor 5510 arlenerodriguez@kyccla.org
Miriam Ruiz Recovery Services Counselor III 5518 mruiz@kyccla.org
Hiroko Makiyama Recovery Services Manager 5517 hmakiyama@kyccla.org
Raymond Gutierrez Recovery Services Counselor II 5525 rgutierrez@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center

680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Aimee Newton Prevention Coordinator 5116 anewton@kyccla.org
Betsy Sambrano  Prevention Specialist   bsambrano@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Hurtado Prevention Coordinator 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Christine Nguyen Prevention Specialist 5137 cnguyen@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Prevention Specialist II 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Evelyn Balderas Prevention Coordinator 5123 ebalderas@kyccla.org
Gregory Peralta Prevention Specialist    gperalta@kyccla.org 
Hilcia Guerra Prevention Specialist 5114 hguerra@kyccla.org
Isaac Hong Prevention Specialist 5146 ihong@kyccla.org
Jacqueline Garay Prevention Specialist   jgaray@kyccla.org
Jazmin Garcia Prevention Coordinator 5135 jgarcia@kyccla.org
Jesus Rodriguez Middle School Instructor   jesusrodriguez@kyccla.org
Kendelle Milton Youth Services Manager 5132 kmilton@kyccla.org
Lisbette Armenta Prevention Specialist   larmenta@kyccla.org
Melanie To Senior Prevention Coordinator 5110 mto@kyccla.org
Omar Amador Prevention Specialist   oamador@kyccla.org
Presilla Kim Elementary School Program Coordinator 5118 pkim@kyccla.org
Sagar Patel Prevention Specialist II 5126 spatel@kyccla.org
Sarah Lee Prevention Specialist II 5112 sarahlee@kyccla.org
Yancy Mauricio Prevention Specialist 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org

 

FacebookTwitter