Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Main Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Arthur Cho Fiscal Manager 5264 acho@kyccla.org
Audrey Casillas Economic Development Services Coordinator 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Brittany Won Retail Store Manager   bwon@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Manager 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
Jamie Loh Senior Accountant 5244 jloh@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Grant Manager 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Communications Editor 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Development Manager 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Moon Park HR Generalist 5267 mpark@kyccla.org
Olivia Lee Administrative Assistant 5100 olee@kyccla.org
Peaches Chung Social Media Associate   pchung@kyccla.org
Ruby Hwang Economic Development Specialist 5121 rhwang@kyccla.org
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Steve Kang Director of External Affairs 5268 skang@kyccla.org
Wayne Sugita Chief Program Development Officer 5266 wsugita@kyccla.org

 

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Bitna Lee Counselor III 5513 bitnalee@kyccla.org
Charvel Valenzuela Counselor III 5506 cvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Chinyoung Farrey Counselor I 5515 cfarrey@kyccla.org
Dong Eun “Euriah” Lee Counselor III 5567 dlee@kyccla.org
Edward Hong Counselor I   ehong@kyccla.org
Elizabeth Kang Counselor III 5521 ekang@kyccla.org
Eric Chung Counselor I 5509 echung@kyccla.org
Eric Ji KISM Program Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Hanna Kim Counselor II 5562 hannakim@kyccla.org
Hiroko Makiyama Substance Use Disorder Services Manager 5517 hmakiyama@kyccla.org
Hyaeran “Sarah” Ko Counselor I 5520 hko@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada Office Manager 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Jun Hwang Counselor I 5569 jhwang@kyccla.org
Ligia Pacheco Counselor III 5534 lpacheco@kyccla.org
Marco Iglesias Counselor III 5504 miglesias@kyccla.org
Marla Roque Counselor I 5528 mroque@kyccla.org
Michelle Kim Counselor III 5514 mkim@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Director of Family and Children Services 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Counselor III 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Nicole Park KISM Program Assistant   npark@kyccla.org
Rebecca Yu Quality Assurance Coordinator   ryu@kyccla.org
Robert Shin Counselor I   rshin@kyccla.org
Rumee Chung API PFF Coordinator 5507 rchung@kyccla.org
Soon Shin Kim SUDS Counselor 5510 skim@kyccla.org
Sun Kang Counselor III 5514 sunkang@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center
680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alejandro Martinez Facilities Specialist 5126 amartinez@kyccla.org
Alice Lee Health Education Specialist 5126 alee@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Hurtado Prevention Coordinator 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Carolina Ibarra Prevention Specialist 5635 cibarra@kyccla.org
Cehila Santiago Senior Economic Development Specialist 5220 cehila@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Community Organizer 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Senior Manager 5132 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Evelyn Balderas Community Education Specialist 5123 ebalderas@kyccla.org
Gennesis Jerez Prevention Education Manager 5143 gjerez@kyccla.org
HaRi Kim Community Research and Program Evaluation Coordinator 5117 hkim@kyccla.org
Heather Jun Wilton Youth Services Supervisor  5118 hjun@kyccla.org
Ima Figueroa Economic Development Specialist 5108 ifigueroa@kyccla.org
Jazmin Garcia Youth Prevention Specialist 5135 jgarcia@kyccla.org
Jihyeon “Nicole” Choe Instructional Coordinator 5125 jchoe@kyccla.org
Joanne Kim Managing Attorney 5238 jhkim@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian Economic Development Specialist 5122 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Lydia Lee Prevention Specialist llee@kyccla.org
Melanie To Prevention Education Coordinator mto@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Rica Feliciano Prevention Specialist 5113 rfeliciano@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Assistant Director, Community Economic Development 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
Valerie Mireles Middle School Instructor 5115 vmireles@kyccla.org
Yancy Mauricio Coalition Support 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org
Yuritzia Santiago LITC Administrative Assistant 5122 ysantiago@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Blanca Morales Menlo Family Housing Engagement Specialist 5602 jbanks@bmorales.org
Ja’Mese Banks Program Assistant 5600 jbanks@kyccla.org
Julio Barahona Menlo Youth Services Coordinator 5615 jbarahona@kyccla.org
Marilyn Ufrazio Elementary Program Lead 5623 mufrazio@kyccla.org
Monique Rodriguez Resident Case Manager 5644 mrodriguez@kyccla.org
Xochitl Vasquez Receptionist/Assistant Instructor 5600 xvasquez@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alondra Meza Head Teacher 5313 ameza@kyccla.org
Amy Kim Assistant Teacher 5313 amykim@kyccla.org
Ana Arvizu Teacher 5323 aarvizu@kyccla.org
Anabel Torres Head Teacher 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Chan Mi Hwang Family Advocate/Administrative Assistant 5302 chwang@kyccla.org
Elly Kim Assistant Teacher 5305  
Erica Aldana Assistant Teacher 5305 ealdanakyccla.org
Jenny Park

Head Teacher

5302 jpark@kyccla.org
Luz Favela Assistant Teacher 5313 lfavela@kyccla.org
Melanie Villasenor Teacher 5305 mvillasenor@kyccla.org
Myung Jin Rhee Head Teacher/Assistant Director 5301 mrhee@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Assistant Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Services Operations Lead 5402 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Ana Alvarado Environmental Specialist I 5400 anaalvarado@kyccla.org
Brenda Ramos Office Manager 5400 bnramos@kyccla.org
Clarissa Boyajian Urban Forestry Coordinator 5401 cboyajian@kyccla.org
Conzuelo Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 crodriguez@kyccla.org
Hector Valadez Graffiti Removal Specialist  5400 hvaladez@kyccla.org 
Jasmin Angeles Environmental Specialist I 5400 jangeles@kyccla.org
Jeremy Joo Beautification Outreach Specialist 5409 jjoo@kyccla.org
Jorge Sanchez Clean Streets Specialist 5400 jsanchez@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jose@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Juan Vargas Environmental Specialist I 5400 jvargas@kyccla.org
Karen Hernandez Environmental Outreach Specialist 5408 khernandez@kyccla.org
Leticia Cabrera Environmental Specialist I 5400 lcabrera@kyccla.org
Louis Pineda Environmental Specialist I 5400 lpineda@kyccla.org
Martin Gonzalez Clean Streets Specialist 5400 mgonzalez@kyccla.org
Michael Barrera Environmental Specialist I 5400 mbarrera@kyccla.org
Presilla Kim Volunteer Specialist 5407 pkim@kyccla.org
Rachel Malarich Environmental Services Manager 5404 rmalarich@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Environmental Specialist I 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Santos Gutierrez Environmental Specialist I 5400 sgutierrez@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Will Levegood Community Engagement Coordinator 5405 wlevegood@kyccla.org

 

FacebookTwitter