Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Administrative Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alexa Kim Communications Editor 5223 alexakim@kyccla.org
Arthur Cho Fiscal Manager 5264 acho@kyccla.org
Carolyn Kwak Development Associate 5240 ckwak@kyccla.org
Davide Pigliacelli Grants Specialist 5250 dpigliacelli@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Development Manager 5239 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Director 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
Gloria Figueroa Communications Associate   gfigueroa@kyccla.org
Jasmine Kim HR Coordinator 5267 jasminekim@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Director of Grants 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Jerry Levinson Controller 5248 jlevinson@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Director of Admin and Business Development 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Lupe Isidro Accountant 5244 lisidro@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Division Director, Children and Family Services 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Porfirio Marin Facilities Specialist   pmarin@kyccla.org
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Shawn Kuk Director of Community Development and Planning 5224 skuk@kyccla.org
Silvia Yoshimizu- Yee Grants Specialist   syoshimizu@kyccla.org
Steve Kang Director, External Communications 5268 skang@kyccla.org
Tiffany Lee HR Administrative Assistant 5200 tiffanylee@kyccla.org
Torin Yee Grant Writer 5207 tyee@kyccla.org

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 402, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Bitna Lee Counselor III 5513 bitnalee@kyccla.org
Eric Ji Clinical Services Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Haidee Gutierrez-Diaz Counselor III 5523 hdiaz@kyccla.org
Hanna Kim Counselor III 5562 hannakim@kyccla.org
Ha Yeon Kim Counselor III 5509 hkim1@kyccla.org
Hayoung Lee Counselor III 5524 hayounglee@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada Office Manager 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Jessica Gonzalez Garcia Counselor III 5506 jessicagarcia@kyccla.org
Joann Won Counselor I   jwon@kyccla.org
Lia Yeh API PFF Program Assistant 5528 lyeh@kyccla.org
Natalia Magaña Counselor III 5520 nmagana@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Clinical Supervisor 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Sarah Won Quality Assurance Coordinator   swon@kyccla.org
Seungmin Jackson Counselor III 5565 sjackson@kyccla.org
Shannon Kim Counselor I 5516 shannonkim@kyccla.org
Tiffany Lee Counselor I   tiffanylee@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Community Economic Development (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 410, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 289-2486          LITC FAX (213) 402-7606

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Aaron Kim Economic Development Specialist 5275 aaronkim@kyccla.org
Amanda Rodriguez CED Coordinator 5236 amanda@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Audrey Casillas Assistant Director, Community Economic Development 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Beyonce Rivera Economic Development Specialist   brivera@kyccla.org
Celia Longlax Economic Development Specialist 5602 clonglax@kyccla.org
Celina Mendez Economic Development Specialist 5617 cmendez@kyccla.org
Christian Morales Low Income Tax Attorney 5205 cmorales@kyccla.org
Claudia Alaix Legal Tax Clinic Assistant 5122 calaix@kyccla.org
Eli Oh CED Office Manager 5260 eoh@kyccla.org
Jamila Belbal Economic Development Specialist 5220 jbelbal@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian CED Coordinator 5111 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Liz Kim Economic Development Specialist 5214 lmkim@kyccla.org
Martin Kim Business Counselor 5612 martinkim@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Director, Community Economic Development 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
Taylor Lee Campaign Outreach and Education Associate 5607 tlee@kyccla.org
Vanessa Sarmiento Vasquez Business Counselor 5108

vsarmiento@kyccla.org

KYCC Enhanced Care Management Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 619, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400       FAX (213) 263-9622    

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Clarisa Lopez Enhanced Care Management Services Case Manager   clopez@kyccla.org
Edwin Ek Enhanced Care Management Services Case Manager   erodolfo@kyccla.org
Estelita Pascual Enhanced Care Management Services Case Manager   epascual@kyccla.org
Michelle Martinez Enhanced Care Management Services Case Manager    
Myung Jin Rhee Enhanced Care Management Services Office Manager   mjrhee@kyccla.org
Nicholas Creason Research and Evaluation Coordinator   ncreason@kyccla.org
Venus Meza Research and Evaluation Coordinator   vmeza@kyccla.org

 

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Services Manager 5401 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Alberto Soria Environmental Services Beautification Coordinator 5402 asoria@kyccla.org
Alin Rangel Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist   arangel@kyccla.org
Ana Carlin Environmental Specialist II 5400 anaalvarado@kyccla.org
Andrew Lim Environmental Specialist I    
Angelic Perez Community Engagement Coordinator 5415 aperez@kyccla.org
Brandon Gix Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist 5405 bgix@kyccla.org
Charisee Williams Urban Forestry Lead 5406 cwilliams@kyccla.org
Connie Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 crodriguez@kyccla.org
Daniela Flores Urban Forestry Outreach Specialist   dflores@kyccla.org
Jacob Cervera Environmental Specialist I 5400 jcervera@kyccla.org
Jerome Williams Environmental Specialist I 5400 jwilliams@kyccla.org
Jonathan Diaz Urban Forestry Coordinator 5407 jdiaz@kyccla.org
Jorge Sanchez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jsanchez@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jpantoja@kyccla.org
Joseph Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 josephr@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Beautification Lead 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Melinda Alvarado Environmental Specialist   malvarado@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Graffiti Lead 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Santos Gutierrez Environmental Specialist II 5400 sgutierrez@kyccla.org
Sehwa Yoon Urban Forestry Administrator 5409 sehwayoon@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Jr. Environmental Specialist I 5400 tommyr@kyccla.org
Tristan Kim Koreatown Engagement Officer 5249 cskim@kyccla.org
Valerie Mireles Office Manager 5400 vmireles@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Anabel Torres Site Supervisor 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Claudia Garcia Preschool Director   cgarcia@kyccla.org
Esme Lee- Gardner Assistant Teacher    
Julia Uribe Head Teacher 5313 juribe@kyccla.org
Liliana Dominguez Assistant Teacher   ldominguez@kyccla.org
Luis Choi Assistant Teacher 5305 lchoi@kyccla.org
Ruth Marlene Martinez Assistant Teacher   rmartinez@kyccla.org
Stephanie Kim Assistant Teacher   stephaniekim@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Chivas Mays Housing Services Manager 5635 cmays@kyccla.org
Dalia Ruano Family Advocate Intake Specialist   druano@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Community Outreach Coordinator 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Geraldin Alvara Lugo Housing Services Coordinator 5616 glugo@kyccla.org
Getsemani Fernandez College Success Specialist/ Bridge Coach   gfernandez@kyccla.org
Giovanna Valdivia ICMS Case Manager   gvaldivia@kyccla.org
Gladys Ramos College Success Specialist   gramos@kyccla.org
Jasmin Yoon Family Advocate Intake Specialist 5170 jyoon@kyccla.org
Jazmin Santos FamilySource Center Coordinator 5135 jsantos@kyccla.org
Jesus Rodriguez FSC Case Manager 5606 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Julie Dominguez ICMS Case Manager   jdominguez@kyccla.org
Karen Medina Martinez FSC Case Manager 5655 kmedina@kyccla.org
Kathleen Hobkirk Middle School Program Coordinator 5614 khobkirk@kyccla.org
Kendelle Milton Youth Services Manager 5132 kmilton@kyccla.org
La Tanya Clark Senior Housing Case Manager 5622 lclark@kyccla.org
Linnea Skotte ICMS Case Manager   lskotte@kyccla.org
Nalleli Araiza- Santana ICMS Case Manager   naraiza-santana@kyccla.org
Preston Bryant Senior Housing Case Manager 5644 pbryant@kyccla.org
Roxana Lopez Family Advocate Intake Specialist   rlopez@kyccla.org
Rudy Rodriguez FSC Housing Stability Case Manager   rrodriguez@kyccla.org

 

KYCC Recovery Services
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 263-9622

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Arlene Rodriguez Recovery Services Counselor 5510 arlenerodriguez@kyccla.org
Beatriz Guizar Recovery Services Program Assistant 5525 bguizar@kyccla.org
Benjamin Gamaza Recovery Services Counselor II   bgamaza@kyccla.org
Hiroko Makiyama Recovery Services Manager 5517 hmakiyama@kyccla.org
Beatriz Guizar Recovery Services Program Assistant 5525 bguizar@kyccla.org
Soo Baek Recovery Services Counselor III 5519 sbaek@kyccla.org
Won Lee Recovery Services Counselor III 5526 wlee@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center

680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Chris Astorga Youth Services Instructor   castorga@kyccla.org
Christopher Perales Youth Services Instructor   cperales@kyccla.org
Dilan Askew Koreatown Storytelling Program Associate   daskew@kyccla.org
Ethan Gourlay Youth Services Instructor   egourlay@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Koreatown Storytelling Program Director 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Kathleen Hobkirk Youth Services Coordinator 5614 khobkirk@kyccla.org
Kendelle Milton Youth Services Manager 5132 kmilton@kyccla.org
Presilla Kim Youth Services Coordinator 5118 pkim@kyccla.org

 

 

KYCC Prevention Education (LaFayette Site)

520 LaFayette Ave, Suite 560, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Aimee Newton Prevention Coordinator 5116 anewton@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Hurtado Prevention Coordinator 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Christine Nguyen Prevention Specialist II 5137 cnguyen@kyccla.org
Evelyn Balderas Prevention Coordinator 5123 ebalderas@kyccla.org
Gregory Peralta Prevention Specialist    gperalta@kyccla.org 
Jacqueline Garay Prevention Specialist   jgaray@kyccla.org
Jade Frank Prevention Specialist   jfrank@kyccla.org
Jorge Vallecillos Prevention Specialist   jvallecillos@kyccla.org
Karen Salas Prevention Specialist   ksalas@kyccla.org
Lisbette Armenta Prevention Specialist    larmenta@kyccla.org
Lizet Cruz Prevention Specialist   lcruz@kyccla.org
Melanie To Prevention Education Manager 5110 mto@kyccla.org
Omar Amador Prevention Specialist    oamador@kyccla.org 
Rafael Zavala Prevention Specialist   rzavala@kyccla.org
Sarah Lee Prevention Specialist II 5112 sarahlee@kyccla.org
Skylar Jefferson Prevention Specialist   sjefferson@kyccla.org
Will Park Prevention Specialist   wpark@kyccla.org
Yancy Mauricio Prevention Specialist 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org
FacebookTwitter