Honorary Council

Xavier Becerra
Attorney General, State of California

Hon. John Chiang
Treasurer Emeritus, State of California

Hon. Miguel Santiago
Assemblymember, California State Assembly District 53

Hon. Mark Ridley-Thomas
Supervisor, County of Los Angeles District 2

Hon. Herb Wesson
Council President (2012-20), City of Los Angeles District 10

Hon. Gil Cedillo
Councilmember, City of Los Angeles District 1

Hon. David Ryu
Councilmember, City of Los Angeles, District 4

Mark Gonzalez
Chair, Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP)

Raul Bustillos
Senior Vice President, Community Relations, Bank of America

Marissa Castro-Salvati
Local Public Affairs Region Manager, Southern California Edison (SCE)

Wendy Chang
Director, Dwight Stuart Youth Fund

John Cho
Korean American Actor

John Choi
Southern California Policy Manager, Airbnb

David Kim
Chief Executive Officer, Wilshire Adult Day Health Care Center

Inhwan Kim
Former KYCC Board President

Jane Kim
Former KYCC Executive Director

Johnny Kim
Vice President and Regional Mortgage Sales Manager, U.S. Bank.

Katherine Kim
Senior Director of Development, Education and Policy, University of California, Riverside

Christie Lee
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lending, Banc of California

Dr. Paul C. Lee, M.D.
California Center for Refractive Surgery

Wade Pyun
Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer and General Counsel, Altura Credit Union

Cooke Sunoo
KYCC Founding Member and Former Board Member

Sunni Won
Principal Consultant, XMS Consulting

Bettie Woods
Executive Director for Development, Individual Giving, California Institute of Technology

Michael L. Chun, CPA, APC
Chief Executive Officer, Michael Chun and Associates

Jihee Huh
Vice Chair, PAFCO; Co-Founder, Pete’s Seafood