Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Main Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Audrey Casillas Economic Development Services Coordinator 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Arthur Cho Fiscal Manager 5264 acho@kyccla.org
Cehila Santiago Economic Development Specialist 5220 csantiago@kyccla.org
Doris Valenzuela Economic Development Specialist 5210 dvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Manager 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
Helen Ban Special Events Coordinator 5239 hban@kyccla.org
Jamie Loh Senior Accountant 5244 jloh@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Grant Manager 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Communications Editor 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Development Manager 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
May Nanhoon Kim Receptionist 5100 maykim@kyccla.org
Moon Park HR Generalist 5267 mpark@kyccla.org
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Steve Kang Director of External Affairs 5268 skang@kyccla.org
Wayne Sugita Chief Program Development Officer 5266 wsugita@kyccla.org

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Charvel Valenzuela Counselor III 5506 cvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Chinyoung Farrey Counselor I 5515 cfarrey@kyccla.org
Dong Eun “Euriah” Lee Counselor III 5565 dlee@kyccla.org
Eric Ji KISM Program Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Young Jee Bae Counselor I 5521 ybae@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Program Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Hyaeran “Sarah” Ko Outreach Worker 5520 hko@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada Office Manager 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Karen Diaz Counselor I 5510 kdiaz@kyccla.org
Ligia Pacheco Counselor III 5534 lpacheco@kyccla.org
Marco Iglesias Counselor III 5504 miglesias@kyccla.org
Michelle Kim Counselor III 5514 mkim@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Assistant Division Director 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Counselor III 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Nicole Park KISM Program Assistant 5528 npark@kyccla.org
Rumee Chung API PFF Coordinator 5507 rchung@kyccla.org
Sarah Cho Counselor III 5513 sarahcho@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center
680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alice Kim Economic Development Specialist 5121 alicekim@kyccla.org
Alice Lee Health Education Specialist 5126 alee@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Hurtado Youth Development Specialist 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Community Organizer 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Senior Manager 5132 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Evelyn Balderas Community Education Specialist 5123 ebalderas@kyccla.org
Gennesis Jerez Prevention Education Manager 5143 gjerez@kyccla.org
HaRi Kim Health Research Associate 5117 hkim@kyccla.org
Heather Jun Wilton Youth Services Supervisor  5118 hjun@kyccla.org
Jazmin Garcia Youth Prevention Specialist 5135 jgarcia@kyccla.org
Jihyeon “Nicole” Choe Instructional Coordinator 5124 jchoe@kyccla.org
Joanne Kim Managing Attorney 5238 jhkim@kyccla.org
Kyungoei “Kay” Moon Assistant Instructor 5154 kmoon@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian LITC Administrative Assistant 5122 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Assistant Director, Community Economic Development 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
Valerie Mireles Middle School Instructor 5115 vmireles@kyccla.org
Vince Leus Health Policy Associate 5116 vleus@kyccla.org
Yancy Mauricio Coalition Support 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Danielle Joo Elementary Program Lead 5623 djoo@kyccla.org
Edith Aristizabal BSFI Program Manager 5635 ebedolla@kyccla.org
Iesha Smith Administrative Assistant 5667 ismith@kyccla.org
Irene Almaraz Lead GRYD Case Manager 5602 ialmaraz@kyccla.org
Julio Barahona Menlo Youth Services Coordinator 5615 jbarahona@kyccla.org
Maribel Amaya Civic Engagement Trainer 5608 mamaya@kyccla.org
Marla Roque GRYD Case Manager 5622 mroque@kyccla.org
Oscar Solano Case Manager 5644 osolano@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Assistant Instructor 5613 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alondra Meza Assistant Teacher 5313 ameza@kyccla.org
Ana Arvizu Teacher 5323 aarvizu@kyccla.org
Anabel Torres Head Teacher 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Chan Mi Hwang Family Advocate/Administrative Assistant 5302 chwang@kyccla.org
Elly Kim Assistant Teacher 5305  
Hisu Chung Head Teacher 5323 hchung@kyccla.org 
Jenny Park

Lead Family Advocate/

Administrative Specialist

5302 jpark@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Preschool Director 5301/5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Luz Favela Assistant Teacher 5313 lfavela@kyccla.org
Melanie Villasenor Assistant Teacher 5305 mvillasenor@kyccla.org
Myung Jin Rhee Head Teacher/Assistant Director 5301 mrhee@kyccla.org
Nely Rojo Assistant Teacher 5305 nrojo@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Assistant Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Services Operations Lead 5402 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Brenda Ramos Office Manager 5400 bnramos@kyccla.org
Byron Ardoin Environmental Specialist I 5400 bardoin@kyccla.org
Clarissa Boyajian Urban Forestry Coordinator 5401 cboyajian@kyccla.org
Conzuelo Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 crodriguez@kyccla.org
Erik Lopez Environmental Specialist I 5400 erlopez@kyccla.org
Jasmin Angeles Environmental Specialist I 5400 jangeles@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jose@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Louis Pineda Environmental Specialist I 5400 lpineda@kyccla.org
Rachel Malarich Environmental Services Manager 5404 rmalarich@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Environmental Specialist I 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Sehwa Yoon Volunteer Specialist 5400 seyoon@kyccla.org
Tae Kim Environmental Specialist I 5400 tkim@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Tyrone Anderson Environmental Specialist I 5400 tanderson@kyccla.org
Will Levegood Community Engagement Coordinator 5405 wlevegood@kyccla.org

 

FacebookTwitter