Staff Directory

KYCC Staff Roster

KYCC Main Office (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 927-0017

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Audrey Casillas Economic Development Services Coordinator 5235 acasillas@kyccla.org
Cehila Santiago Economic Development Specialist 5220 csantiago@kyccla.org
Doris Valenzuela Economic Development Specialist 5210 dvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Dustin Cole Information Manager 5214 dcole@kyccla.org
Glesteree Blades Human Resources Manager 5241 gblades@kyccla.org
Helen Ban Special Events Coordinator 5239 hban@kyccla.org
Jamie Loh Senior Accountant 5244 jloh@kyccla.org
Jenni Kuida Grant Writer 5209 jkuida@kyccla.org
Joe St. John Chief Operating Officer 5243 jstjohn@kyccla.org
Johng Ho Song Executive Director 5231 jsong@kyccla.org
Katherine Kim Communications Editor 5240 kkim@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Development Manager 5246 lkim@kyccla.org
May Nanhoon Kim Receptionist 5100 maykim@kyccla.org
Moon Park Receptionist/AA 5100 mpark@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Economic Development Services Manager 5228 rkim@kyccla.org
SeungOn Yoon Senior Accountant 5242 syoon@kyccla.org
Wayne Sugita Chief Program Development Officer 5266 wsugita@kyccla.org

KYCC Clinical Services (KOA Site)
3727 West 6th Street, Suite 411, Los Angeles, CA  90020
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-3993

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Charvel Valenzuela Counselor III 5506 cvalenzuela@kyccla.org
Dong Eun “Euriah” Lee Counselor III 5565 dlee@kyccla.org
Eric Ji KISM Program Coordinator 5567 eji@kyccla.org
Geumjin “Ginny” Kim Counselor I 5521 gyoo@kyccla.org
Grace Park Clinical Services Program Manager 5512 gpark@kyccla.org
Hannah Lim Counselor I 5515 hlim@kyccla.org
Hyaeran “Sarah” Ko Outreach Worker 5520 hko@kyccla.org
Jessica Estrada MIS Billing Specialist 5564 jestrada@kyccla.org
Jieun Kang Counselor III 5562 jkang@kyccla.org
Ligia Pacheco Counselor III 5534 lpacheco@kyccla.org
Lorena Barbosa-Mireles Counselor III 5569 lbarbosa@kyccla.org
Michelle Kim Counselor III 5514 mkim@kyccla.org
Moon Park KISM Program Assistant 5528 mpark@kyccla.org
Nayon Kang Assistant Division Director 5530 nkang@kyccla.org
Nedette Cuerno Counselor III 5568 ncuerno@kyccla.org
Rebecca Yu Counselor III 5510 ryu@kyccla.org
Rumee Chung API PFF Coordinator 5507 rchung@kyccla.org
Sarah Cho Counselor III 5513 sarahcho@kyccla.org
Veronica Espinoza Counselor III 5504 vespinoza@kyccla.org
Yun Pak Clinical Supervisor 5511 ypak@kyccla.org

KYCC Wilton Center
680 South Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA  90005
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 383-1280

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alice Kim Economic Development Specialist 5121 alicekim@kyccla.org
Andy Kim Business Counselor 5103 myungkim@kyccla.org
Bryan Zaragoza Youth Development Specialist 5119 bzaragoza@kyccla.org
Deisy Gutierrez Community Organizer 5149 dgutierrez@kyccla.org
Ernie Yoshikawa Senior Manager 5132 eyoshikawa@kyccla.org
Evelyn Balderas Community Education Specialist 5123 ebalderas@kyccla.org
Gennesis Lopez Prevention Coordinator 5143 glopez@kyccla.org
HaRi Kim Health Research Associate 5117 hkim@kyccla.org
Heather Jun Lead Elementary Instructor/BRIDGE Coordinator 5118 hjun@kyccla.org
Jihyeon “Nicole” Choe Middle School Instructor 5124 jchoe@kyccla.org
Joanne Kim Managing Attorney 5238 jhkim@kyccla.org
Lidia Sebastian LITC Administrative Assistant 5122 lsebastian@kyccla.org
Marianet Tirado Escareno Community Organizer 5135 mtirado@kyccla.org
Mayra Jimenez Lead Community Organizer 5113 mjimenez@kyccla.org
Melanie Villasenor Academic Assistant 5118 mvillasenor@kyccla.org
Miguel Lopez Facilities Manager 5145 mig79@kyccla.org
Mihae Jung Prevention Education Manager 5146 mjung@kyccla.org
Paula Escobar Lead Community Organizer 5109 pescobar@kyccla.org
Rick Kim Economic Development Services Manager 5110 rkim@kyccla.org
Vince Leus Health Policy Associate 5116 vleus@kyccla.org
Yancy Maravilla Community Organizer 5148 ymaravilla@kyccla.org

KYCC Menlo Family Center
1230 Menlo Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90006
Tel (213) 365-7400          FAX (213) 201-1812

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Danielle Joo Elementary Program Lead 5623 djoo@kyccla.org
Edith Aristizabal BSFI Program Manager 5635 ebedolla@kyccla.org
Iesha Smith Administrative Assistant 5667 ismith@kyccla.org
Irene Almaraz Lead Instructor 5602 ialmaraz@kyccla.org
Julio Barahona Service Coordinator 5615 jbarahona@kyccla.org
Maribel Amaya Civic Engagement Trainer 5608 mamaya@kyccla.org
Marla Roque GRYD Case Manager 5624 mroque@kyccla.org
Oscar Solano Case Manager 5644 osolano@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Assistant Instructor 5613 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Kids Town (Crenshaw Site)
1140 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90019
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (323) 297-0038          FAX (323) 297-0042

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Alondra Meza Teacher 5313 ameza@kyccla.org
Ana Arvizu Assistant Teacher 5323 aarvizu@kyccla.org
Anabel Torres Head Teacher 5323 anabel@kyccla.org
Elly Kim Assistant Teacher 5305  
Gloria Garcia Assistant Teacher 5305 ggarcia@kyccla.org
Hisu Chung Head Teacher 5323 hchung@kyccla.org 
Jenny Park Assistant Teacher/Family Advocate 5302 jpark@kyccla.org
Lisa Kim Preschool Director 5301/5246 lkim@kyccla.org
Luz Favela Assistant Teacher 5313 lfavela@kyccla.org
Melanie Villasenor Assistant Teacher 5305 mvillasenor@kyccla.org
Myung Jin Rhee Assistant Director/Head Teacher 5301 mrhee@kyccla.org
Nely Rojo Teacher 5305 nrojo@kyccla.org
Sungbok Lee Assistant Teacher 5323 slee@kyccla.org

KYCC Environmental Services (Pico Site)
1319 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90015
Main Tel (213) 365-7400          Tel (213) 743-8750          FAX (213) 743-8755

Staff Name Title Ext. Email Address
Albert Rodriguez Environmental Services Operations Lead 5402 arodriguez@kyccla.org
Brenda Ramos Office Manager 5400 bnramos@kyccla.org
Byron Ardoin Environmental Specialist I 5400 bardoin@kyccla.org
Conzuelo Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 crodriguez@kyccla.org
Hector Valadez Environmental Specialist I 5400 hvaladez@kyccla.org
Jasmin Angeles Environmental Specialist I 5400 jangeles@kyccla.org
José Pantoja Environmental Specialist III 5400 jose@kyccla.org
Jovan Rodriguez Environmental Specialist I 5400 jrodriguez@kyccla.org
Louis Pineda Environmental Specialist I 5400 lpineda@kyccla.org
Rachel Malarich Environmental Services Manager 5404 rmalarich@kyccla.org
Rudy Fortiz Environmental Specialist I 5400 rfortiz@kyccla.org
Santiago Sanchez Clean Streets Specialist 5400 ssanchez@kyccla.org
Sehwa Yoon Volunteer Specialist 5400 seyoon@kyccla.org
Tae Kim Environmental Specialist I 5400 tkim@kyccla.org
Tommy Rendon Environmental Specialist III 5400 trendon@kyccla.org
Tyrone Anderson Environmental Specialist I 5400 tanderson@kyccla.org
Will Levegood Community Engagement Coordinator 5405 wlevegood@kyccla.org

 

FacebookTwitter